Home > Winner
Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 17:15

Award winners 09


Award winners 09

Lam Woon Kwong, Executive Council Convenor HKSAR (2nd from right), Group Chief Financial Officer of AIA Garth Jones (1st from left) and Liu Wei Tao, Deputy Editor in Chief of China Daily Hong Kong (1st from right) present the prize to Shih Hsin University, 1st runner-up for Best in News Writing (Chinese).


| About Us | Advertise on Site | Contact Us | Subscriptions |
Copyright 1997-2013. All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily. Without written authorization from China Daily, such content shall not be republished or used in any form.