Home > Winner
Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 17:14

Award winners 16


Award winners 16

Tang Kelong, associate professor of School of Journalism and Communication & Film and Television Arts of Hunan University (4th from left), Group Chief Financial Officer of AIA Garth Jones (middle) and Liu Wei Tao, Deputy Editor in Chief of China Daily Hong Kong (3rd from right) present the prize to Chu Hai College, Winner for Best in Headline Writing (Chinese).


| About Us | Advertise on Site | Contact Us | Subscriptions |
Copyright 1997-2013. All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily. Without written authorization from China Daily, such content shall not be republished or used in any form.