Home > Winner
Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 17:14

Award winners 21


Award winners 21

Michael Hui, Pro-Vice-Chancellor of CUHK (2nd from left), James Tong, Dragonair Director Corporate Affairs (2nd from right) and Liu Wei Tao, Deputy Editor in Chief of China Daily Hong Kong (3rd from right) present the prize to National Chenchi University, 1st runner-up for Best in Feature Writing (Chinese).


| About Us | Advertise on Site | Contact Us | Subscriptions |
Copyright 1997-2013. All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily. Without written authorization from China Daily, such content shall not be republished or used in any form.