Home > Winner
Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 17:14

Award winners 23


Award winners 23

Michael Hui, Pro-Vice-Chancellor of CUHK (1st from left), James Tong, Dragonair Director Corporate Affairs (1st from right) and Liu Wei Tao, Deputy Editor in Chief of China Daily Hong Kong (2nd from left) present the prize to Hong Kong Shue Yan University, 2nd runner-up for Best in Feature Writing (English).


| About Us | Advertise on Site | Contact Us | Subscriptions |
Copyright 1997-2013. All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily. Without written authorization from China Daily, such content shall not be republished or used in any form.