Home > Winner
Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 17:13

Award winners 29


Award winners 29

Mr. Ken Chu, Chairman and CEO of Mission Hills Group (1st from right) and Anthong Fung, Director School of Journalism and Communication of CUHK (1st from left) present the prize to The Chinese University of Hong Kong, 2st runner-up for Best in Campus News Reporting (Chinese).


| About Us | Advertise on Site | Contact Us | Subscriptions |
Copyright 1997-2013. All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily. Without written authorization from China Daily, such content shall not be republished or used in any form.