Home > Winner
Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 17:11

Award winners 41


Award winners 41

Lana Wong, Director and Media Relations of Hong Kong Disneyland Management Limited (1st from right) and Zhang Jinsheng, Vice Dean School of Journalism & Communication of Jinan University (1st from left) present the prize to Shantou University, 2st runner-up for Best in Multimedia Website (Chinese).


| About Us | Advertise on Site | Contact Us | Subscriptions |
Copyright 1997-2013. All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily. Without written authorization from China Daily, such content shall not be republished or used in any form.