Home > Winner
Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 17:10

Award winners 65


Award winners 65

C.K. Yeung, Director of Public Affairs of Hong Kong Open University (1st from right) and LIU THIN-BY, Head of Department of Journalism of Shih Hsin University (1st from left) present the prize to Fo Guang University, 1st runner-up for Best in News Page Design (Chinese).


| About Us | Advertise on Site | Contact Us | Subscriptions |
Copyright 1997-2013. All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily. Without written authorization from China Daily, such content shall not be republished or used in any form.