Home > Winner
Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 17:09

Award winners 71


Award winners 71

Matthew Leung, Deputy Director of Information Services Department (1st from right) and Ng Lin Sing, Forever Honorary Association President of Chinese Photographic Association of Hong Kong Co. Ltd. (1st from left) present the prize to National Chiao Tung University, 2st runner-up for Best in Photography.


| About Us | Advertise on Site | Contact Us | Subscriptions |
Copyright 1997-2013. All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily. Without written authorization from China Daily, such content shall not be republished or used in any form.