Home > Winner
Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 17:09

Award winners 81


Award winners 81

Matthew Leung, Deputy Director of Information Services Department (1st from right) and Jiang Hong, Dean School of Journalism and Communication of Anhui University (1st from left) present the prize to Macau University of Science and Technology, 2st runner-up for Best in Photography (Online Voting).


| About Us | Advertise on Site | Contact Us | Subscriptions |
Copyright 1997-2013. All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily. Without written authorization from China Daily, such content shall not be republished or used in any form.