| About Us |

The Campus Newspaper Award is a major event organized by China Daily Hong Kong Edition since 2012. Students from Hong Kong, Chinese Mainland, Macau and Taiwan universities have been participating in the event, with journalism professors and media veterans acting as adjudicators.

| Judges of 2014 |

  • Lam Woon Kwong

    Convenor of the Non-Official Members of the Executive Council HKSAR

  • Bernard Chan

    Member of Executive Council HKSAR

  • Patrick, Nip Tak Kuen

    Director of Information Service HKSAR

  • Quince, Chong Wai Yan

    Chief Corporate Development Officer of CLP

  • Chan Suk Mei

    Director of News & Public Affairs of Hong Kong Commercial Broadcasting Co., Ltd.

  • Fung Ying Him Anthony

    Director, School of Journalism and Communication Chinese University of Hong Kong

  • Wu Yu Min

    Dean, College of Mass Communication Shenzhen University

  • Hsien Deh

    Chair of the Dept. of Journalism & Communication Studies Fu Jen Catholic University



Sponsors and Media Partners

| Participants |

| About Us | Advertise on Site | Contact Us | Subscriptions |
Copyright 1997-2014. All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily. Without written authorization from China Daily, such content shall not be republished or used in any form.